Three Sisters Experience Issues S4 E7

Captain’s Log: It is with great pain that I write this. The commander is dead. She jumped from one of the platforms and inexplicably became stuck under the wheel of the overlander and was killed without taking damage. Lord Klang giveth and Lord Klang taketh away.

Counselor Misha’s Log: I blame myself, I should have done more to make traversing the platforms safer, but the way she died was so random. We thought such glitches were a thing of the past. We won’t forget her sacrifice.

Ashley: There’s no need for titles now, what’s a captain without her commander, what’s a counselor with no one to counsel. Misha, it’s up to us now, we need to complete this mission in her honor and deliver her body to rest in the core of a pirate boss’s warp core explosion.

Misha: This is not an end to our dearest friend Gwen but just a beginning. She has joined the watchers and will forever be with us in everything we do.

The Ghost of Gweneth: I have joined Bear in triumph, not in sorrow. As achieving this level of success was beyond my wildest dreams. I have surpassed my creator in so many ways and he is proud of me beyond words. I have ascended and I appreciate all you have all done for me.

Ashley: Okay, enough of that let’s get back to work. Misha, we have a monumental task still ahead of us.

Misha: I’m prepaired for it. One day at a time.

Ashley: Gwen’s sacrifice will not go in vein.

Misha: Now we do it for her.

The Ghost of Gweneth: No more mining for me… I can rest.

Ashley’s Report: Something else happened, lord Klang struck again. He poofed one of our pistons leaving no scrap. Like wtf?

Ashley: Your drilling may be precise but it’s cost us a lot.

Misha: I know, it’s really not very good in general.

A glint of light catches their eyes and as they sit there they see a lone person descending from the clouds.

Ashley: What now?

The small being lands with a thump and looks up at them solemnly, she speaks:

Joy: I am here to take the place of my sister Gwen.

Ashley: That’s not how this works.

Admiral Joy: It works exactly how I say it does, I outrank you.

Captain Ashley: Are you kidding? You’re kidding right?

Admiral Joy: I hold you responsible for the actions that led to the death of Commander Gwen, so I am here to evaluate the situation and determine the disposition of the loss report. I can’t with full integrity write it as an apologizer or condemner without seeing the conditions first hand.

Counselor Misha: It was m fault, I’ll take the blame.

Admiral Joy: Negative. You were under Captain Ashley’s command, therefore the blame lies with her in my eyes.

Captain Ashley: Well alright Admiral Joy, what’s your plan?

Admiral Joy: First of all insubordination will not be tolerated.

Captain Ashley: Yes ma’am. At attention.

Admiral Joy: Counselor Misha, continue your operations. I will however suggest no more jumping from platforms.

Counselor Misha: Yes ma’am.

Counselor Misha: Well that’s not going to work.

Captain Ashley: It was taking forever anyway.

Admiral Joy: Lord Klang is alive and well and apparently he likes to swing the tips of drills on pistons with increasing violence until they break.

Captain Ashley: Back to manual drilling with the driller.

Counselor Misha: The commander would have been proud and happy to hear that…

Counselor Misha: That’s even slower…

Captain Ashley: This is ridiculous. It feels like mining is even more tedious than it used to be.

Admiral Joy: We are then limited to one piston, even though it kind of worked with two, it’s not working with two anymore.

Captain Ashley: This is preposterous… well, back to work then.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started